The new quizzes and tests component is ready, I’m working on final touches, mostly regarding responses integration.

I also received a theme package from @lamejjj to start working on the learn.wordpress.org project. So for the next week I will introduce you to:

  • a sandbox with deployed Courseware for learn.wordpress.org
  • a new BuddyPress theme with fixes that will cover UI/UX aspects specially to make easier adoption of the LMS for newcomers
  • a detailed report from UI/UX team on what things have to be polished, components we are going to use (this, if only I get a window scheduled until my report deadline)

Also @clioweb promised me some help with the UI/UX parts of the project (feedback and detailed revisions) so I’m thinking seriously to announce an IRC chat on #scholarpress, maybe some other people want to jump in.